1(800)621-1736

Good service means recognizing what the customer wants. Our service, designed to meet your needs, offers fast turn around time, and a large instrument exchange inventory. We know aircraft down time will cost you money so we do our best to get your part to you fast!

Jim Joubert
CEO / President
jhjoubert@psilabs.com
2012 AEA
Member of the Year


 

Ray McDonald

VP; Sales / Customer Service
rmcdonald@psilabs.com
2006 AEA
Member of the Year

 

 
 
Rick Fowler

Export Compliance / Sales
rfowler@psilabs.com
 

Debbie Wheaton
Customer Service
dwheaton@psilabs.com
 
 

Mona Hiebert

Customer Service / Sales
mhiebert@psilabs.com
 
 
 
Stephanie Sheftick
Customer Service/Sales
ssheftick@psilabs.com

 
 
Norma Sainz

International Sales Rep
nsainz@psilabs.com
 

 
Teresa Dillard

Sales/Marketing
tdillard@psilabs.com
 


Sarah Suazo

Sales Consultant
MRO-Division
ssuazo@psilabs.com



Tiffany McDonald

Spares Purchasing / Inventory Control Supervisor
tmcdonald@psilabs.com
 
 

Chris Buenrostro

Sales Consultant
MRO-Division
cbuenrostro@psilabs.com



Ken Houser

Quality Control Manager
khouser@psilabs.com
 
 

David Bishop
Operations Manager
dbishop@psilabs.com
 

 

Esther Vasquez

Credit Manager
evasquez@psilabs.com
 
 
 
Steve Williams
Director, Marketing & Business Development
swilliams@psilabs.com

 
 
Mike Berthiaume

Business Development Manager
mberthiaume@psilabs.com
 

 
Tim Hernandez

IT Manager
2017 - Que Group BD
thernandez@psilabs.com
 

repair capabilities
download complete repair capabilities

Captcha Image